Skip to main content
United States Military Academy Library


About USMA Library: Staff

General Support Information

If you are unsure to whom your inquiry should be directed, we recommend: 

Service Email Telephone

General Inquiries regarding USMA Library

Facility/Event Support Requests

library@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Reference/Research Requests from the USMA Community

Your Library Liaison

(845) 938-8325
Library Front Desk   (845) 938-2230
     
Reference/Research Requests for Archives & Special Collections arch-spec@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-7071

USMA Library Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Mary Ahenakew Exhibits Librarian mary.ahenakew@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1199
Michael Arden Audio-Visual Librarian michael.arden@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1181
Christopher Barth Librarian and Associate Dean christopher.barth@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3833
Sheila Biles Procurement Technician sheila.biles@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5504
Stacy Bloomingdale Programming and Virtual Engagement Librarian stacy.bloomingdale@westpoint.edu (845) 938-6010
Jennifer Chess Lead Information Services Technician jennifer.chess@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4891
Suzanne Christoff Associate Director for Unique Resources suzanne.christoff@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3259
Dawn Crumpler Collection Support Librarian dawn.crumpler@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7871
Mark Danley Cataloging Librarian mark.danley@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8268
Jenny Davis Information and Digital Literacy Librarian jenny.davis@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8329
Kellie Delmonico Facility Supprt Technician kellie.delmonico@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1135
Marie Dennett Bibliographic Control Librarian marie.dennett@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2888
Albert DePaul Information Resources Technician albert.depaul@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3681
Celeste Evans Place-Based Services Librarian celeste.evans@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8270
Sharon Gillespie Information Services Technician sharon.gillespie@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8328
Susan Lintelmann Manuscripts Curator susan.lintelmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7052
Casey Madrick Information Resources Technician casey.madrick@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1180
Barbara Maroney Administrative Support Coordinator barbara.maroney@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Alicia Mauldin-Ware Archives Curator alicia.mauldin@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7878
Elaine McConnell Rare Books Curator elaine.mcconnell@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2954
Michelle McMann Information Services Technician michelle.mcmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
O'Niesha McNeill Systems Technician oniesha.mcneill@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1185
Kim Miller Information Services Technician kimberly.miller@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
Laura Mosher Cadet Engagement Librarian laura.mosher@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8296
Lori Mullooly Information Services Technician lori.mullooly@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8294
Nick Olijnyk Digital Initiatives Librarian nicholas.olijnyk@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7816
Jessica Patterson Associate Director for User Services jessica.patterson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8332
Daniel Pritchard Associate Director for Facilities and Events daniel.pritchard@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1184
Denise Ray Information Resources Technician denise.ray@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8789
Samuel RIchards Associate Director for Finance and Personnel samuel.richards@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5448
Charlyn Richardson Information Resources Technician charlyn.richardson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3258
Travis Schaben Associate Director for Systems travis.schaben@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3185
Heather Seminelli Assistant Director for Communications and Assessment heather.seminelli@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8326
Lauren Simpson Information Services Technician lauren.simpson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8333
Susie Sizemore Information Services Technician susan.sizemore@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1192
David Stockton Associate Director for Collection Services david.stockton@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2843
Latisha Taylor Information Resources Technician latisha.taylor@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4551
Manja Yirka Continuing Resources Librarian manja.yirka@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8790
       
Vacant Reading Room Coordinator   (845) 938-7073
Vacant Systems Librarian   (845) 938-4789
Vacant Information Resources Technician   (845) 938-7349
Vacant Reference Librarian   (845) 938-8323
Vacant Plebe Experience Librarian   (845) 938-8331

 

Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About