Skip to main content
United States Military Academy Library


About USMA Library: Staff

Remote Teaching and Learning Updates

For the latest updates on library services and resources during this period of online learning, visit our Remote Learning page

General Support Information

If you are unsure to whom your inquiry should be directed, we recommend: 

Service Email Telephone

General Inquiries Regarding USMA Library

Facility/Event Support Requests

library@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Reference/Research Requests from the USMA Community helpdesk@usmalibrary.org
Your Library Liaison
(845) 938-8325
Library Front Desk frontdesk@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-2230
     
Reference/Research Requests for Archives & Special Collections arch-spec@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-7072

Future and Current Employment Opportunities Listed at the Bottom of the Page

Find your department's liaison librarian or your cadet company's personal librarian for plebes.

USMA Library Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Mary Ahenakew Exhibition Librarian mary.ahenakew@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1199
Michael Arden Audio-Visual Librarian michael.arden@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1181
Christopher Barth Associate Dean and Director of Libraries and Archives christopher.barth@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3833
Sheila Biles Procurement Technician sheila.biles@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5504
Stacy Bloomingdale Programming Librarian stacy.bloomingdale@westpoint.edu (845) 938-6010
Jennifer Chess Virtual Engagement and Marketing Librarian jennifer.chess@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4891
Suzanne Christoff Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives suzanne.christoff@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3259
Dawn Crumpler Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian dawn.crumpler@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7871
Mark Danley Special Formats Cataloging Librarian mark.danley@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8268
Marie Dennett Bibliographic Control Librarian marie.dennett@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2888
Albert DePaul Information Resources Technician albert.depaul@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3681
Celeste Evans Place-Based Services Librarian celeste.evans@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8270
Sharon Gillespie Information Services Technician sharon.gillespie@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8328
Christopher Haraughty Systems Librarian christopher.haraughty@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4789
Susan Lintelmann Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian susan.lintelmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7052
Thomas Lynch Digital Initiatives Librarian thomas.lynch@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7816
Casey Madrick Information Resources Technician casey.madrick@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1180
Barbara Maroney Information Support Coordinator barbara.maroney@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Alicia Mauldin-Ware Archivist alicia.mauldin@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7878
Elaine McConnell Monographic Cataloging Librarian elaine.mcconnell@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2954
Michelle McMann Information Services Technician michelle.mcmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
O'Niesha McNeill Systems Technician oniesha.mcneill@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1185
Kim Miller Information Services Technician kimberly.miller@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
Laura Mosher Cadet Engagement Librarian laura.mosher@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8296
Lori Mullooly Information Services Technician lori.mullooly@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8294
Niema Nelson Reading Room Coordinator niema.nelson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1121
Jessica Patterson Associate Director for Information Services jessica.patterson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8332
Daniel Pritchard Associate Director for Facilities and Events daniel.pritchard@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1184
Denise Ray Information Resources Technician denise.ray@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8789
Samuel RIchards Associate Director for Finance and Personnel samuel.richards@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5448
Charlyn Richardson Information Resources Technician charlyn.richardson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3258
Travis Schaben Associate Director for Systems travis.schaben@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3185
Jeff Schiller Information Resources Technician jeffery.schiller@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7349
Heather Seminelli Assistant Director for Communications and Assessment heather.seminelli@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8326
Lauren Simpson Information Services Technician lauren.simpson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8333
Susie Sizemore Information Services Technician susan.sizemore@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1192
David Stockton Associate Director for Information Resources david.stockton@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2843
Latisha Taylor Information Resources Technician latisha.taylor@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4551
Manja Yirka Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian manja.yirka@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8790
       
Unfilled Positions Title Status  
Vacant Reference Librarian Reviewing and Selecting Applicants (845) 938-8323
Vacant Reference Librarian Reviewing and Selecting Applicants (845) 938-8331
Vacant Supervisory Information Services Technician Preparing Recruitment. Watch USAJOBS (845) 938-8329
Vacant Facility Support Technician Reviewing and Selecting Applicants (845) 938-1135
Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About