Skip to main content
United States Military Academy Library


About USMA Library: Staff

General Support Information

If you are unsure to whom your inquiry should be directed, we recommend: 

Service Email Telephone

General Inquiries Regarding USMA Library

Facility/Event Support Requests

library@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Reference/Research Requests from the USMA Community

Your Library Liaison

(845) 938-8325
Library Front Desk   (845) 938-2230
     
Reference/Research Requests for Archives & Special Collections arch-spec@usmalibrary.org (845) 938-7071

Future and Current Employment Opportunities Listed at the Bottom of the Page

USMA Library Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Mary Ahenakew Exhibition Librarian mary.ahenakew@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1199
Michael Arden Audio-Visual Librarian michael.arden@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1181
Christopher Barth Associate Dean and Director of Libraries, Archives, and Special Collections christopher.barth@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3833
Sheila Biles Procurement Technician sheila.biles@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5504
Stacy Bloomingdale Programming Librarian stacy.bloomingdale@westpoint.edu (845) 938-6010
Jennifer Chess Supervisory Information Services Technician jennifer.chess@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4891
Suzanne Christoff Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives suzanne.christoff@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3259
Dawn Crumpler Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian dawn.crumpler@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7871
Mark Danley Special Formats Cataloging Librarian mark.danley@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8268
Marie Dennett Bibliographic Control Librarian marie.dennett@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2888
Albert DePaul Information Resources Technician albert.depaul@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3681
Celeste Evans Place-Based Services Librarian celeste.evans@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8270
Sharon Gillespie Information Services Technician sharon.gillespie@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8328
Christopher Haraughty Systems Librarian christopher.haraughty@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4789
Susan Lintelmann Archives & Special Collections Research Support Librarian susan.lintelmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7052
Casey Madrick Information Resources Technician casey.madrick@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1180
Barbara Maroney Information Support Coordinator barbara.maroney@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8301
Alicia Mauldin-Ware Archivist alicia.mauldin@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7878
Elaine McConnell Monographic Cataloging Librarian elaine.mcconnell@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2954
Michelle McMann Information Services Technician michelle.mcmann@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
O'Niesha McNeill Systems Technician oniesha.mcneill@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1185
Kim Miller Information Services Technician kimberly.miller@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7735
Laura Mosher Cadet Engagement Librarian laura.mosher@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8296
Lori Mullooly Information Services Technician lori.mullooly@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8294
Jessica Patterson Associate Director for Information Services jessica.patterson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8332
Daniel Pritchard Associate Director for Facilities and Events daniel.pritchard@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1184
Denise Ray Information Resources Technician denise.ray@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8789
Samuel RIchards Associate Director for Finance and Personnel samuel.richards@westpoint.edu (845) 938-5448
Charlyn Richardson Information Resources Technician charlyn.richardson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3258
Travis Schaben Associate Director for Systems travis.schaben@westpoint.edu (845) 938-3185
Jeff Schiller Information Resources Technician jeffery.schiller@westpoint.edu (845) 938-7349
Heather Seminelli Assistant Director for Communications and Assessment heather.seminelli@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8326
Lauren Simpson Information Services Technician lauren.simpson@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8333
Susie Sizemore Information Services Technician susan.sizemore@westpoint.edu (845) 938-1192
David Stockton Associate Director for Information Resources david.stockton@westpoint.edu (845) 938-2843
Latisha Taylor Information Resources Technician latisha.taylor@westpoint.edu (845) 938-4551
Manja Yirka Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian manja.yirka@westpoint.edu (845) 938-8790
       
Unfilled Positions Title Status  
Vacant Reading Room Coordinator Reviewing and Selecting Applicants (845) 938-7073
Vacant Reference Librarian Reviewing and Selecting Applicants (845) 938-8323
Vacant Reference Librarian Reviewing and Selecting Applicants (845) 938-8331
Vacant Reference Librarian Apply at USAJOBS (845) 938-8329
Vacant Digital Initiatives Librarian Apply at USAJOBS (845) 938-7816
Vacant Facility Support Technician Preparing Recruitment. Watch USAJOBS (845) 938-1135
Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About