Skip to main content
United States Military Academy Library


A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Alexander Street video brings together on a single cross-searchable platform a completely integrated online repository of Alexander Street video titles, along with individual discipline collections in history, art and architecture, business, counseling and therapy, dance, opera, theater, musical performance, anthropology, health and rehabilitation, opera, nursing, science, women's studies, black studies, LGBT studies, and more. Includes newsreels, award-winning documentaries, field recordings, interviews, lectures and training videos.
New
Full text of 18 periodicals and newspapers.
New
The Encyclopedia of Industrial Biotechnology: Bioprocess, Bioseparation, and Cell Technology is a key, up-to-date resource for the global biotechnology industry. It is based on the Encyclopedia of Bioprocess Technology (Flickinger and Drew, 1999) and the Encyclopedia of Cell Technology (Spier, 2000). The content was fully revised, updated, and expanded to present all vital aspects - theoretical and practical - of industrial biological processes, techniques, equipment, products, as well as ethical and regulatory issues.
New
Designed to give users comprehensive conversational language and grammar skills. The basic courses focus on polite greetings and small talk and are suitable for persons planning a short trip to a foreign country, or for those who want to get a taste of a foreign language and culture. Additional modules on special topics are provided for some languages. Works best with browsers other than Internet Explorer.
For non-Latin alphabets, transliteration is provided in Latin characters to assist in pronunciation.
RECOMMENDATION: Create a profile while in the desktop version. Download entire lessons in order to access while offline. Logging into your profile will sync your progress.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Footer Library Logo How Do I?
 
Research
 
About